Contact Us

Hansen Engineering

978-774-6900

Chris D’Orio, CEO

cdorio@hemc1909.com

Ali Salehi, Managing Director

ext. 111

asalehi@hemc1909.com

Timothy Krigest, Chief Operating Officer

ext. 128

tkrigest@hemc1909.com

Jason Ingemi, Operations Manager

ext. 125

jingemi@hemc1909.com

Peter Jones, Project Engineer

ext. 117

pjones@hemc1909.com

Eamon Williamson, Manufacturing Engineer

ext. 132

ewilliamson@hemc1909.com

Contact the Hansen Team