Contact Us

Hansen Engineering

978-774-6900

Harry Hansen

ext. 110

harry@hansen1909.com

Eric D’Orio, Director

ext. 118

edorio@hansen1909.com

Chris D’Orio, COO/CFO

ext. 111

cdorio@hemc1909.com

Jason Ingemi, Prod. Manager

ext. 125

jingemi@hemc1909.com

David Giampa, Mfr. Manager

ext. 128

dgiampa@hemc1909.com

Josh Rowe, QM

ext. 132

jrowe@hemc1909.com

Tim Krigest, Programming

ext. 117

tkrigest@hemc1909.com

Contact the Hansen Team